Program Administrators & Staff

Jump to:

Program Administrators

Department

  • Joyce Ichinose, Administrative Services Manager
    ichinose@stanford.edu, Rm. 110B, 650.723.2260
  • Mark DeZutti, Administrative Associate
    mdezutti@stanford.edu, Rm. 110, 650.723.1941
  • Mark Sauer, Facilities Services Administrator
    msauer@stanford.edu, Rm. 110, 650.723.3081
  • Staff, Student Services Assistant
    Rm. 110, 650.723.2075
  • Katrin Wheeler, Student Services Manager
    kwheeler@stanford.edu, Rm. 110, 650.724.8920

Research and Technical

  • Tobin Asher, Manager, Virtual Human Interaction Lab
    tasher@stanford.edu, Rm. 411, 650.735.1757
  • Kathleen Giles, Manager, Center for Deliberative Democracy
    giles@stanford.edu, Rm. 352, 650.724.0076
  • Sunny Xun Liu, Associate Director, Social Media Lab
    sunnyxliu@stanford.edu, Rm. 550, 650.723.4439
  • Marnette Federis, Program Administrator, Stanford Journalism Program
    Rm. 336, 650.723.0703
  • Alice Siu, Associate Director, Center for Deliberative Democracy
    asiu@stanford.edu, Rm. 300D, 650.724.1301
  • John J. Walker, Website and Software Developer
    jjwalker@stanford.edu, Rm. 442, 650.723.4636

John S. Knight Journalism Fellowships